#makeup #eyeliner
#makeup #eyeliner
>i cast cut in targeting opp's creature and my creature
>opp sacs creature before cut in resolves
DO I STILL GET THE YOUNG HERO ROLE ON MY CREATURE
ended up ruling yes, bc there's 2 separate targets, and as long as *some* targets are valid...
>i cast cut in targeting opp's creature and my creature
>opp sacs creature before cut in resolves
DO I STILL GET THE YOUNG HERO ROLE ON MY CREATURE
ended up ruling yes, bc there's 2 separate targets, and as long as *some* targets are valid...