Daniel
banner
cm5871.bsky.social
Daniel
@cm5871.bsky.social
Level 2 Star Wars Unlimited judge
🎉 I just finished Day 2 of the #100DaysOfSwiftUI at www.hackingwithswift.com/100/swiftui/2 via @twostraws

Need help? Tweet me @twostraws.bsky.social
Day 2 – 100 Days of SwiftUI
Follow the 100 Days of SwiftUI and learn to build apps for free.
www.hackingwithswift.com
September 4, 2025 at 10:50 PM
Officially a level 2 judge for #StarWarsUnlimited!
August 10, 2025 at 7:17 PM
@davflamerock.bsky.social

I am so attaching a lightsaber to cannon
July 16, 2025 at 3:35 PM
@davflamerock.bsky.social 3rd Sister leader side says for the phase but not on unit side. Does that mean the unit gets hidden as long as it’s in play? It matters for the new Dooku card
May 28, 2025 at 3:33 PM
@davflamerock.bsky.social Why does SWU not use flavor text? I know other TCGs do just curious as to why SWU doesn’t
May 7, 2025 at 6:16 PM
@davflamerock.bsky.social I know you’re probably not the person to ask but are able to shed some light on why there aren’t any judge promos for the leaders this set? They aren’t in the prerelease kits that were sent to stores
March 6, 2025 at 4:18 PM
@davflamerock.bsky.social I’m assuming this was an oversight but new CR4 state if a leader unit is moved to an out of play zone or control it is defeated. It doesn’t mention leader upgrade like Poe being moved via Pre Vizsla. Would a leader still be defeated if it was an upgrade that changed control
March 4, 2025 at 3:02 PM
@davflamerock.bsky.social for Kazuda, if you play a unit with Sneak Attack and then use Kazuda, does that stop the defeat during regroup?
February 18, 2025 at 9:21 PM
@davflamerock.bsky.social With Poe, if you haven’t deployed Poe as a unit but the pilot upgrade is defeated and he goes back to leader side, can he still epic action deploy? I assume yes but curious if that is a rules update for CR4
February 11, 2025 at 4:12 PM